Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Contact us

 

Quebec Council Organizational Chart

Key 3 Executive and Volunteers  

Our council is Volunteer run and staff supported. The Key 3 share the role of managing the council.

Council Relationship Manager (CRM)
Head Paid Staff Mary-Pauline Vatsis (438) 863-3963 mpvatsis@scouts.ca
Council Commissioner (CC) Head Volunteer Jeff Smith   jsmith@scouts.ca
Council Youth Comissioner Head Volunteer Thomas Schoffield   thomas.scoffield@scouts.ca

Office Staff

Our support staff are located in Ottawa and is shared with 2 other councils; Voyageur and Northern Ontario councils.

Council Registrar Member Services Administrator Ladka Stodola ext 501 lstodola@scouts.ca
Deputy Support PRC/VSS, Training, Recognition and Events  Lynn Levitan ext 502 llevitan@scouts.ca
Council Bookkeeper   Lisa Quarrie   cmilan@scouts.ca
Banking Inquiries   Tania Burns    tania.burns@scouts.ca
Contracts/Agreements & Certificates of Insurance   Rose Pelkey   rpelkey@scouts.ca
Tour Permits   Debbie Maw  

dmaw@scouts.ca

Camp Administration

Camp Tamaracouta

tamaracouta.com

 

(866) 438-4096

reservations@tamaracouta.com

Dunn Memorial camp

dunnmemorialscout

camp.wordpress.com

Cecile Antink (450) 825-2920 dunnmemorialcamp@gmail.com
Lake Lovering Scout Reserve

lakelovering.wixsite.com

/lakelovering

    lakelovering@gmail.com

Media

Webmaster Ted Mackay tmackay@scouts.ca
Social Media Danica Lewington dlewington@ scouts.ca
Newsletter Ted Mackay tmackay@scouts.ca

 

 

Scouting Service Center - Ottawa

Address:

1345 Baseline Road, Suite 200

Ottawa, ON K2C 0A7

Phone:
Local: 1(613) 225-2770

(General Inquiries ext 500)

Long Distance:   1-888-726-8876

Fax:
(613) 225-2802
 
Email:
 
Hours:
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tamaracouta Scout Reserve

 

Summer Promotional Video 2015- Tamaracouta Scout Reserve

Voici la vidéo promotionnel pour la programme d'été (2015) du Réserve scoute Tamaracouta Scout Reserve! S'il vous plait, partagez-la avec tout le monde que vous connaissez! Nous espérons que vous l'apprécierez, merci pour le support!Here is Tamaracouta Scout Reserves official promotional video for their Summer program! Share it with everyone you know! We hope you enjoy it and we appreciate the support!

Posted by Scouts Canada - Conseil du Québec / Quebec Council on Friday, August 28, 2015

Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/
The Canadian Path - Scouts Canada Program Revitalization
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks

myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with Quebec council Donate to Quebec Council

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...