Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Contact us

Scouting Service Center - Ottawa Organizational Chart

Executive and Management Staff

Council Executive Director Christopher Blais ext 505 christopher.blais@scouts.ca
Area Support Manager
Mary-Pauline Vatsis (438) 863-3963 mpvatsis@scouts.ca
Property Support Manager James Capson   james.capson@scouts.ca
Operations Manager - Ontario/Quebec Properties Elizabeth Barrow   ebarrow@scouts.ca
Operations Manager Dave Osborne   dosborne@scouts.ca

Office Staff

Council Registrar Ladka Stodola ext 501 lstodola@scouts.ca
Deputy Support Lynn Levitan ext 502 llevitan@scouts.ca
Camp Administration Camp Tamaracouta (866) 438-4096 reservations@tamaracouta.com
Council Bookkeeper Corinna Milan ext 512 cmilan@scouts.ca

Website

Webmaster Ted Mackay tmackay@scouts.ca

Scouting Service Center - Ottawa

Address:
1345 Baseline Road, Suite 200

Ottawa, ON K2C 0A7

Phone:
Local: 1(613) 225-2770

(General Inquiries ext 500)

Long Distance:   1-888-726-8876

Fax:
(613) 225-2802
 
Email:
 
Hours:
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tamaracouta Scout Reserve

 

Summer Promotional Video 2015- Tamaracouta Scout Reserve

Voici la vidéo promotionnel pour la programme d'été (2015) du Réserve scoute Tamaracouta Scout Reserve! S'il vous plait, partagez-la avec tout le monde que vous connaissez! Nous espérons que vous l'apprécierez, merci pour le support!Here is Tamaracouta Scout Reserves official promotional video for their Summer program! Share it with everyone you know! We hope you enjoy it and we appreciate the support!

Posted by Scouts Canada - Conseil du Québec / Quebec Council on Friday, August 28, 2015

Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/
The Canadian Path - Scouts Canada Program Revitalization
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks

myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with Quebec council Donate to Quebec Council

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...